Skip navigation

Very scary: Russia has said it may target its missiles at Ukraine if its neighbor joins Nato and accepts the deployment of the US missile defense shield.
BBC News

Israel: Iran seeking Nuclear weapons
Yahoo

Several Arrested in Chinese Spy Sweep
Washington Times
Financial Times

It’s National Pancake Day!

pancake.jpg

Big Primary day today! Virginia, Maryland and Washington DC
New York Times

Bush supporting McCain, “a true conservative.”
Breibart
New York Times

Michelle Obama
Wall Street Journal

Whites to become the minority in the U.S. by 2050
Yahoo

$1 Dollar Bill de-mystified
IOL

Love it! I can’t wait to see the Other Boylen Girl starring 2 of my favorite leadies.
Perez Hilton

You remind me of me
New York Times

Its party time in the Galleries
New York Times

The obssessive compulsive diner
New York Times

Joining Facebook is like joining the mafia… just try to leave.
Consumerist

Ay dios mio!
D.Listed

I always wanted an iced out cereal box, sadly Gucci Mane beat me to it.
Kanye’s Blog

Jay-Z and Mary J. Blige going on Tour!
Billboard

Kanye West: Glow in the Dark Tour
MTV

